Executive Leadership

Grant Beckwith

Head of School

Justin Hansen

Executive Director

Peter Knecht


Kristen Jansen

Enrollment Director


Aubri Brevard

Marketing Manager

Benjamin Bushman

Project Manager, Software

Grace Alldredge

Student Experience Manager

Jacob Teerlink

Production Manager

Jose Arredondo

Support Manager

Kristen Wilkinson

Product Manager, Software

Melanie Norman

Project Manager, Language Arts and Math

Michelle Rich

Instructional Design Manager

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap